The Shakespeare

‘The Shakey’ in Totterdown offers a warm atmosphere with select local ales, beers & wines. We’re proud to play host to some of the South West’s best live bands and DJs. We hope you enjoy your visit!

Upcoming Events

The Shakespeare Kitchen is now open

Pizza & Hot Snacks Served 7 Days a Week 1pm-10pm

The Jim Tigwell Sessions!!

Sunday 24th May @ 4pm

Planned Showcase of Local Artists

Open Mic Sessions Hosted By Stevie yeomans

Monday 25th May @ 4pm

An afternoon of Acoustic Music

Char and Philly

Friday 29th May @ 9pm

Acoustic Mash up Fun Party Duo

The Jim Tigwell sessions!!

Sunday 31st May @ 4pm

An afternoon of local acoustic artists

Trip The Switch

Friday 5th June @ 9pm

Funk Blues Pop

The Dunbars

Saturday 6th June @ 9pm

Classic Rock, Country + Blues

The Ben Hopkins Sessions

Sunday 7th June @ 4pm

An afternoon of various artists hosted by Ben Hopkin

The Totterdown Music Festival - The Essential Sessions

Friday 12th June @ 9pm

Opening night of Festival with a blend of Soul, Funk + House

The Totterdown Music Festival with The Funkinsteins + The Lone wolves!!

Saturday 13th June - All Day

All Day Music Programme hosted by Jim Tigwell from 1pm........ The Funkinsteins @ 7pm...... The Lone Wolves @ 10pm!!

The Totterdown Music Festival with Immigrant Swing + The Lewis Creaven Band!

Sunday 14th June - All Day

All Day Music Programme Hosted By Ben Hopkin from 1pm........ Immigrant Swing @ 6pm....... The Lewis Creaven Band @ 9pm!!

Contact

Call us: 0117 977 2911

Email: thetotterdownshakey@gmail.com

Facebook: facebook.com/thetotterdownshakey


Sunday to Thursday: 12 PM to 11 PM

Friday & Saturday: 12 PM to 12 AM

Open Bank Holidays!


Address: 1 Henry St, Totterdown, Bristol, BS3 4UD